Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

No, thank you.

30 December 2016 - 17:55

Goddammit, I keep telling myself it's none of my business, to just let shit slide, but my mind insists on fucking me over with this shit. I'm so mad at myself! I wish I could stop giving a crap, I really do. I would've gone over to the break area to hang out with Nacho again, too... but then I remembered he's not here today. So, boo, no moral support on that end. Nothing to keep my mind off these nagging murderous thoughts.

I want them to die. I wish they would both just die.

Isn't it funny how petty humans can be? How self-destructive? I was in such a good mood earlier today, too, because of the new CD's I got in the mail. I keep playing TVXQ on the computer, but the machines and the awkwardness here at work drowns them out. Now it's break time, the belts are silent, she is gone with him, bile churns in my stomach, and all is silent. I read back entries from previous years of around this same time (I have a tendency to do that. I get curious as to what my life was like around the same time of year, but in the past), and I realized that for the most part, ends-of-year suck for me. I know it's up to me to change that. And I try. I will try again today, and hopefully by the time the new year rolls around, I'll be at peace with all the shit going on right now. I know I can't change it, so I gotta just roll with it.

Rollin' in shit? See title of this entry.

previous - next