Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

And the volcano erupts...

2003-02-07 - 9:09 p.m.

OK... changed/added a bunch of stuff to my profile already. Now what? Y'know, I never thought I would get too involved in this whole diary thing. I never really get involved in anything. That's just me: I just drift through life unnoticed. I like being invisible, yet at the same time, I hate it. It's one of those twisted warps inside my head. One of the many, I might add.

I am a very hostile, pessimistic person. I know the only reason why my family tolerates me is because I'm related to them. And even so, they keep their distance. I guess I'm just too much of a freak.

Yes, come to think of it, I am a freak. Not the type to wear black make-up and stuff, I mean a REAL freak, a freak of Nature. 'Cause even "freaks" freak out around me. Like I said before, I am a VERY hostile hermit. I sleep in a closet for cryin' out loud!

Oh, my closet! How I LOVE my closet. It's one of the very few things I love in life, besides GOD and my family. My closet is my haven, my cavern. The walls are a storm gray color. Yup, nearly black. I never come out, unless I absolutely have to. It drives my mom and sis crazy!

People used to avoid me at school. I say 'used to' because I already graduated from that hell-hole, thank God. I hated high school, and I still do. It is so full of superficial bitches and vain bastards it's not even funny. Don't know why people say you spend the best years of your life in there. My classmates so disgusted me, that I didn't even bother to go to the prom. Not that anyone missed me, anyhow. I was always too blunt for their liking, always bursting their bubble and slapping crude reality into their perfect little lives. I was, and probably still am, everything that they wanted to avoid in life. Oh, well. Tough shit.

I wonder why I'm typing this all now, after almost a year. I never really vented, I guess. I think about them all now, and I still want to wring out their little necks until they snap! OK, I think I'm gonna stop now, 'cause I'm starting to get all tense and shit. I'm probably scaring a few people too. *Sigh...*

I miss you, Marco...

previous - next