Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Griping, unfinished

2003-03-03 - 9:10 p.m.

Oh, FINALLY this thing works! I tried a while ago, but only 'Gold Members' were allowed to update. I guess I COULD be a GM, but I don't got no money. So then I can't be one. Oh, nevermind...

****

I feel weird today. The Piojo part of my personality is taking over. Y'know, the part that gripes and complains and bitches at the world. I had to clean out my closet today (it was starting to smell kinda funky), so that didn't help any. But at least I can walk in it without worrying about what-the-hell-that-crunching-noise-was-when-I-got-outta-bed or why-is-the-floor-sticky/slimey-under-my-bed. Did that make any sense? Oh well, it's not like I ever do.

I talked to my sister for the last time in a long time yesterday too, which also has me down some. Actually, it was today - today at 1:40 in the AM, approxametly. I just misspelled 'approxameltly' AND 'misspelled' didn't I? *sigh* Nuthin's goin' good today. Did I mention the light bulb in my closet went out? Well, it did. I had to replace it with a new one, and I stupidly put in a 60 wtt. BLACK light! In a closet with nearly black walls, it don't really do too good for the ol' peepers.

Jeezus. I gotta go. Mom's buggin' me to help her vacuum the friggin' school. Not that I'm complaining (not to her, at least). Better me than her, I think. Oh, well. I'll come back here to the library and gripe some more when I'm done.

previous - next