Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Apologies and mangos (YUM...)

2003-03-13 - 9:55 p.m.

Jeez... the news section made me feel bad today. About all that harrassment stuff goin' around. Well, about that last entry (I think it was the one before this...), I wasn't trying to harrass anyone. I was just venting my frusteration as a fan loyal to the Harry Potter books. Sorry. I tend to have a 'thing' about people messing around with other people's characters... especially if they're characters from a published work. I'd just rather create characters of my own to mess with, so that way I can kill 'em, torture them, put them through a cheesy romance triangle thing (which I believe is worse than death!) or do whatever-the-FUCK-else I wanna do to 'em. That's just the way I think.

Which reminds me... I need to update my web-site. I've been tryin' and TRYIN' (and tryin' some more), but these stupid iMac computers don't pick up Yahoo GeoCities, apparantly. *sigh...* I'll just have to go to the University computer labs and work on it there. That or get my own computer fixed (which I don't got the cash for, at the moment)!

Man, I'm hungry. *chuggs some Diet Coke* Ugh. *shudders* Not a Diet Coke fan. The things hunger will do to ya'. *chuggs and shudders some more*

Today I went to go see my Dad, and I met Jiquirito's new baby brothers and sisters. His mom had another litter sometime last week. When they're old enough, Dad said I could take one if I wanted, to keep Jiquirito company now that Racoon and Kelly are gone. I think it's a good idea. Yesterday that damn dog from next door came into the yard again, hunting for cats. I yelled at him and chased him out. I'm more than positive it was him who killed Kelly. He would always sneak in and try to attack him and Jiquiro. Good thing Jiquirito can climb trees.

Tomorrow there's gonna be some kind of big 'pachanga' at my mom's school. Dunno why, but my mom's supposed to go. So I'm goin' too. We asked Art to tag along (we haven't seen the guy in AGES) but I need to call him tomorrow morning to ask if he's coming after all or not.

Azure Turtle is funny, but every time I go to his web-site, I think of mangos. Not a good thing to think about when you're hungry. Mmmm... mangos... *stomach growls, mouth begins to water* Azure ain't the only mango-lover out there, believe me. *chuggs more DC to shut stomach up... shudders and belches*

Man, I gotta go find me some grub...

previous - next