Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

feel like that Opium song...

2003-03-27 - 20:31:26 Hrs.

Black seems to be my color today. Black Army boots, black baggy pants, black t-shirt, black sports watch, black leather wrist band. Black, black, black. Black hair, too. Nearly black eyes. Hmmm... even black template! And black back-pack. Oh, you get the point.

Nothing interesting today. Nope. I'm writing jumble-blah. Heh. Mom's watching her daily novela right now. It's stupid, I think. But mom likes it. Heh. *chuckles* I like to make fun of her. It's just so funny. She gets so into it, and she gets mad when I remind her they're all just a bunch of actors in a little magic box.

I've got a Sprite by my side. It's almost flat. Yum! I just took some Cheetos out of my back-pack. *munches happily*

Damn. Outta Sprite. Bummer. Can't have Cheetos without Sprite.

"I'm... so happy... so happy, happy... oh-oh-oh oh..." - Opium, Marcy Playground

I like that song. Gotta love that song. Marcy Playground rocks!

Hmm... threw a pun mom's way, itching to egg her on. Trying to irritate her. She completely ignored me, which means she was WAY into the novela. I just did it again, same results.

*sigh* What a boring life I lead today.

previous - next