Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

I wanna get physical... la la laaa...

2003-03-28 - 19:48:39 Hrs.

Today's Friday. No meat. Only fish. That's OK, I like fish...

I seriously need to start exercising again. I'm gettin' fat. Not that I give a shit about appearances, but it's healthy to stay in shape. Besides, I like to work out n' stuff. It's just that I also like being lazy. Ah, decisions, decisions!

But seriously, I made a pact with Maria. I'll loose weight my way, she'll do it her way. Maria doesn't like to exercise. She's more of the diet-y type. I don't like diets. Diets suck. That's why I don't abide by them. I mean, Lent is bad enough... Not that I mind fish. I like fish. Didn't I already say that? *sigh*

My life has been so dull lately. I need a problem. No, seriously. I'm not happy unless I'm ticked off. Or depressed. My life has to be a constant struggle for me to be truly at peace. Fucked up, ain't it? I guess that's why I'm finally gettin' started on the whole exercising thing. It's my last resort. If I can't struggle emotionally, I must at LEAST struggle physically. I dunno, maybe I should take up kung-fu lessons or somethin'. But knowing myself, then I'll start getting into fights with the friggin' wall.

*sigh...* Mom's novela just started. Ugh. Why does she gotta come in HERE to watch it? I gotta go... I'm definately NOT gonna stick around and watch!

previous - next