Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

small sighs and coming funeral attractions for your mourning pleasure...

2003-03-31 - 23:31:40 Hrs.

*sigh* A baby died today because his mother left him unattended. *sigh* I couldn't save him; didn't even get a chance to try...

Mom's callin' me, but I don't know what she wants. I think she wants to leave already. *sigh*

I finally made myself heard over cyberspace. I've been in this yahoo group but never jumped in the conversation... until today. Ugh, what was I thinking? I hope no one reads it, and if they do, I pray they don't reply. *shudders for no reason*

Mom dragged me to the pulga on Saturday, and we're going back this coming one. Jesus help me!

I'll need to wake up early tomorrow to bury the baby. I'll bury him in the back yard next to Kitty and Kelly, and I'll bury Kuwait and Beacon while I'm at it. They're frozen up in the freezer right now.

*sigh* I gotta go. Well, not really, but I want to.

previous - next