Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The ?? of Seattle

2003-04-11 - 6:36 p.m.

"See them running, heading homeward to Seattle..." -- Marcy Playground

I am in a bad need of a haircut. Must... shave... head... again... But no, no! Promised not to touch my hair 'til Dud comes home. And that means I still got about... 6 months to go. Ugh. Wonder how long it'll be by then. Not too long, I hope. Oh, these summer months to come spell out torture to me! God I miss my bald head!

Anywho's. Petey tried to escape. Again. Damn parrot. I think Weirdo started eating already, but Rocky still refuses. I'm not too worried, though. I have enough experience with reptiles to get preoccupied yet. Rocky'll adjust, like Weirdo has, and then he'll start eating too. The little guy just needs time, is all.

*sigh* I'm not much in a typing mood, yet I am. I really have nothing to say, yet I do. Oh, blah blablah...

"Rain. Like tin angels falling down. Like a mission and we're halfway there. To some old dried-up fried forgotten town. To some old dried-up fried forgotten town. From some old dried-up fried forgotten... town." -- Marcy Playground

previous - next