Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Time out!

2003-04-23 - 16:26:?? Hrs.

I haven't had much time to do anything lately, and I don't think that situation is bound to change anytime soon. AAARRGHHH!!!!!!!!!!! This is very frusterating! But on to something else.

Something else? Am I outta my mind? No, I can't go on to something else. I'm just typing in THIS stuff just so my diary won't be hopelessly un-updated. More than likely, I won't have a chance to update for about another six or seven days. I haven't even logged on to the Internet for some while until today. And I won't get a chance to anytime soon. Until I either buy another computer and set up Internet access (Ha! Good one!) or the principal sets the Internet back up at the Elementary school (Oh, you're KILLIN' me!). Right. So... until THAT miracle of God happens, I'm stuck driving to another city to use the University computers for free. And gas costs, y'know.

Oooo, but speaking of the principal... the reason he shut down the Internet is because some of the teachers (I'll bet it was the drunk one) were using the Internet not to teach (which is what they're there for, duh) but to shop on-line. Jeezus.

Anyhow, I'm screwed either way. Right now I'm at the University, and I'm tired and kinda cranky and I wanna go home already. Now I better go update my other diary too before it starts growin' cobwebs, and you can't surf that kind (of webs, I mean... I know, it's pretty lame).

previous - next