Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The blob of matter stirrs... it's alive! Igor! Igor!

2003-07-21 - 15:13

Whow. Boy, does it feel weird to be doing this. All in all, I'm not entirely OK, and I think I need to go see a therapist. I haven't really told anyone yet, 'cause I don't wanna freak anyone out. But that's another matter.

As to what I've been up to since I last typed in this thing... not much. Just stressing over the fact that I might be loosing my mind, is all. Nothing big, y'know. My sis is coming home soon, so that's good news... except it's got me stressin' out some more, so maybe the news ain't so good. Let's see... Maria started school in July, so I haven't really been able to talk to her much, but that's OK, 'cause I've got myself to talk to.

Oh, and Weirdo died. My poor iguana. And I got a dog. I'm not sure if I had this dog when I typed last. Maybe. I don't remember. Well, I've got my mutt, but now he's sick. Has been since the day before yesterday. We think he ate something that upset his stomach, and now he can't take a shit and he won't eat anything. I have to force him to drink water too. If he's not better by tomorrow, my dad and I are taking him to the vet. Poor Frijol.

With Frijol the dog came Skunk the cat. Yeah, I think I mentioned them before. Skunk is almost three months old now, but she stayed tiny; she's a runt, apperantly because of the lack of maternal milk.

I think that's all the shit I have to say. Just wanted to update this shit so I won't get some e-mail saying my diary's expired or something (not that it's happened or anything). We out, dawg.

previous - next