Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

I could use some AC/DC...

2003-09-17 - 18:39

*pant, pant, gasp* Ran... up... stairs... catching... breath...

OK, I'm better now. I have approxomatly 20 minutes 'til my next class. Came in here to the library to look for Dud (she's not here). Someone says that "Harry Potter knows jack about magic" and to "Come and see the real thing." I wonder whose banner that is. Obviously not a Rowling fan. Anywho's.

I have to take a piss. I'll go after I'm done here with this thing. Definately don't wanna go into my Algerbra class with a bursting bladder. I get anxious to get outta that class as it is. Not that I hate my math class, (hells no, dawg!) it's just that math 'n I... well, we just don't mix well. Ironic how it's my favourite class so far. Tells you a lot about my other college courses, no?

My hair's long now, and it bothers me. Life was so much simpler when I was bald. But neither mom nor Dud want me to shave my head again. Aw, nuts! I'm dressed all in black today, with my "stripper pants" and Venom shirt. And my black Hardrock Cafe bandanna. And black work boots. Black hair. Black black black. I feel so comfortable. Hells yeah, I missed wearing these clothes (haven't in a while). Oh, life is sweet... and black.

And completely off subject here, my sis (Dud) took that legend quiz I have posted up here and it says she's an Angel. Pugh! Go figure!

previous - next