Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

to eat (out) or not to eat (out)

20 January 2007 - 20:19

Today wasn't such a good day. At least not for the Dud. As I type this, she is on the phone with her husband, arguing. Again.

I don't know how long this situation's gonna last. I don't know why she's still with that fucker, if theirs is a situation that can even be called "being together." I mean, they live across the country from each other, each doing their own thing, only worrying about their individual bills. I mean, Alexis hasn't even called in to talk to Angel. Not that I know of, anyway. And now with the Dud pregnant again...

Crap, my cell's ringing.

20:29 HRS *chuckle* That was Angel. That baby is so silly. Anyhow, the house line being open means my sister's off the phone with Alexis at last. We had made plans to go out and eat right before he called her, and she still wants to go to Olive Garden. It might be too late for that, but we're still gonna check. And dammit, we're gonna have fun, 'cause I fuckin' say so. So I'm out.

previous - next