Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

meh

02 September 2008 - 09:24

I don't know what in the world possessed me to wake up early today. Most likely has to do with the fact I honked off pretty early yesterday too. Still, I counted off the hours I think I slept on my fingers and it only added up to seven. Maybe eight. To my metabolism, that ain't shit.

Anywho's... not much to report since my last. I bleached my hair again on Saturday. Trying to get the aqua out. Kinda achieved an off-white/light blue/mint green/silverish gray with golden orange near the roots where the dark brown used to be. And of course my roots themselves are still black. So, erm, yeah. I was gonna dye it over yesterday, but decided against it. Don't wanna kill my friggin' hair. It's growing slow as it is, although everyone insists it's growing pretty fast. Bull.

God, I swear I am so lazy! Mom wants me to go to AutoZone and buy some lightbulb thing for her car so I can then later take it to get its inspection sticker. And I know I have to do it (among some other things), but I just don't wanna. I keep telling myself I still have time, and I know I don't. Crap. I should go.

previous - next