Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

blank sheet

16 April 2007 - 01:36

God, it is almost 2AM. Again. I am up at this hour, again. Shit.

My neck hurts and I'm tired. My throat is dry and my hands feel slightly sweaty. Still I linger at the computer, jamming out to Flyleaf and being otherwise useless. I don't wanna go to work tomorrow. Work sucks, especially when I only get one day off from it. Yeah, working on Saturdays sucks big ones.

And tomorrow, to top shit off, is "Pay Your Bills Day." Ugh, the horrors of adulthood. *sigh* I miss being a kid, but don't we all?

My mind is pretty much in a blank state right now due to lack of sleep. I'm having to backspace constantly because my fingers are fumbling all over the place. I hate misspelling shit, and I bet I already did.

Meh, well. *shruggs* At least the wrestling was fun. I'm not sure yet if it was worth the two hundred bucks I had to cough up for it, but was it fun? Yes. I'll deal with the money problems later when I need it.

I think the reason I can't sleep now is because of all this shit that's going on with Dud. What with Alexis having to deploy (maybe) all over again has got her in a bitchy mood. And the pregnancy ain't helping. She got into a scrape with 'Apa on Saturday right after I got back from UPS, and I don't think they'll patch up anytime soon. Pifas is too steamed up about it, and she's too stubborn insisting that she's right about it all (which in my opinion she is not). But anyway, I need to put my mind to rest. Tomorrow's gonna be a busy one, and I need to rest up now in case I don't have time for my nap tomorrow. Then I'll be zombieing all over the place tomorrow at work. And won't that just suck balls.

previous - next