Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

until this all crashes down...

15 January 2007 - 10:15

Cleaning really sucks balls. My thumbs hurt from playing Clastlevania, and my fingers feel weird on the keyboard, like I'm typing wrong, but I know I'm not. Weird.

Kittie blares from my computer speakers to as much as they will go, which honestly, isn't much. But they're blaring, dammit! Today's slightly cooler than it's been since Thursday. Still, this isn't winter weather. That's the only thing that sucks about living down so far south. Tropical weather sucks when you're trying to have winter fun. Not that I'm outside or anything, so I shouldn't complain. *sigh* I am completely and utterly bored outta my ass. I don't really wanna do anything except sleep, but I slept last night before eight, to wake up at six thirty. That's nearly twelve hours! Sheesh, whadda bum I be. I suppose I should get up again and go back to cleaning. Dud will bitch otherwise.

previous - next