Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

I think my brain just took a piss [and this entry came out in a puddle]

30 December 2006 - 14:09

Pifas and I are back on speaking terms again. We kinda had to, since he had an appointment at the clinic yesterday and I had to drive him over. His stomach's been swelling up again, and he's been shitting black stuff, which means the cirossis is running it's filthy course. At least there's no blood in his stool... yet. I shudder inside to think about it.

While I'm updating this shit, I'd like to send a shout-out to Josh, if he's reading this. Josh is a coworker of mine that for some reason went insane and actually wanted to read this thing. I know, weird. Welcome to the insanity of my cerebelum, bro'. Just buckle up 'cause I don't make any guarantees.

Anyhow, back to Pifas, I just got off the phone with him just now. He already took his medication and said he's feeling a bit better. Said the swelling in his abdomen's going down too. That's good.

Before that I spoke to the Dud on the phone. She's coming home tomorrow with Angel, sometime around eleven in the morning, unless her flight's delayed. That means my schedule's gonna go back to normal pretty soon. Sleeping at two to wake up at six doesn't sound like too much fun, but what the hell.

I feel so scatter-brained right now. Probably has to do with those Tylenol Extra Strength I took before honking off last night. That, and I haven't really had any solid food. Eating's not much fun when you can't taste or smell it. Damn these mucous-slathered sensory cells! I feel so weak, although to be honest, I'm doing much better. But I'm still sleepy, and my body's a bit sore. My bones creak everytime I move. What a pisser. I still don't have any resolutions for next year or anything. Ooo, 'Ama's calling. Gotta run. Not that anything I put down today made sense or anything, so it's not like anyone's missing out on much.

previous - next