Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

well, I'm making quite a few British friends...

28 June 2005 - 03:47

I can't believe I'm awake at this fuckin' hour. Damn. My fingers aren't even working right. Ah, the beauty of the backspace... this would all be hell if I was using a typewriter.

�.O

A what again? *laughs* God, I feel so old. It creeps me the fuck out when I stop to think about it, but who the hell's got time to think when you're busy growing up and trying to fall asleep?

"Where the fuck are you?!" rant System of a Down inside my head. Kick-ass music. Damn. It is so fuckin' HOT up in her'! *imitates fake nigga accent* (Yeah, I typed the damn word. I say it all the time, too. So sue me. I dare you.)

I'm making no sense whatsoever. Hm. Maybe I'm sleepwalking... typing... thing. *shruggs* All I know is, I should be asleep, by all means. I need sleeping pills, dammit! *sigh* Oh well. At least I can still chat to people on the other side of the planet. (They talk funny.)

(And Irish people use very similar words to African Americans... except in their very weird 'Lucky Charms' accent.)

previous - next