Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

I've always wanted to tapdance to Chopin

21 March 2006 - 02:12

Alas, it is late again, and here I linger, procrastinating. As usual. Tomorrow, I have school. And I will go. And I will be half asleep. And I will not have completed my German homework, and I will not have completed my wire sculpture. (Hey, I tried on that one. I showed up at the Art Annex on Saturday morning. Not my fault no one was there. Right? Right?!)

'Ama snores in the room across the hall from me. No, wait. That's Mu�e growling. She's probably trying to scratch an unscratchable part of her ass. Poor mutt. I crave sleep, but I need to do my homework. In the end, I'll get neither. I know myself too damn well.

Fuck. I need to get off this thing and off to bed. My goal is to wake up at five. That's in less than three hours.

*smirk*

Yeah, like that's gonna happen.

previous - next