Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

waaaa!!!! (this is me being a total pussy. any complaints?)

16 August 2004 - 22:35

I sneezed. Yes, just now.

Work today wasn't so bad. I was put on the CRS Fleet program, and that don't require so much effort. No yelling assholes and bitches refusing to pay their two-year-old bills. Just fraud claims, baby! I was cruisin' through my shift! But I'm still tired as shit now. It's ironic, ain't it? I sit on my ass all day and I still get tired. What a sloth. Some dike chic named Sarian wanted to know if the company was liable if our asses got flat. Made me wonder. Not that I give a shit. My sis always said my ass was huge enough to feed all the starving children in Africa and have enough left over to donate to science. (Actually, she never said that, but she's implied it.) So I'm covered for a few months on this job yet.

If I last that long. Damn. I keep saying that: I wanna quit, I wanna quit. I'm such a fuckin' pussy, man. I should quit crying already and be thankful that I get paid those 8 bucks an hour for doing nothing. I should. But I still whine.

And if anyone's got a problem wit' it, feel free to bitch and whine, too. Best way to get you nowhere in life. Try it sometime, it's pointless.

previous - next