Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

cuentas y cansansio

30 August 2004 - 10:33

I am fuckin' tired as shit. I had Drawing I at 7:45 in the morning and I didn't get enough sleep. My damn body's still on a nocturnal schedule.

Well, we spent most of class doodling countour line sketches of our hands, and mine came out all contorted and shit. Like I care. I just want to sleep. And then I need to go out and buy a damn sketchbook. I'd use the one Art got me 'bout two years ago, but that shit's already written in. And I wrote on the damn cover too, so it's not like I can just rip out the pages. It's a nice book, that thing Art gave me. Was it for my birthday? Christmas? Does it matter? No.

I'll probably head to Barnes & Nobles after I cash my paycheck (finally!) and get the shit I need for school. Not that my measly $371.28 will be enough to cover my books, especially after I take out a hundred bucks for the car insurence. And then another hundred to fix up the car. And 25 for the parking permit shit. See? See? I'll be lucky if I can even afford one.

*sigh* Who said life at home with mom was easy? I can't imagine what people who gotta pay their own rent 'n' shit go through. And honestly, I don't really wanna know.

previous - next