Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

dEpRaVaTiOn

04 February 2005 - 22:30

I went on this D-Land chat thing for the first time today and met some nice people. I wish I was nice people, but I ain't, and that can't be helped. And I lie, I lie. I don't wish I was nice. I like myself fine the way I am. Shit, I need to sleep. I'm getting a bit light-headed. Must take deep breaths so enough oxygen can reach my brain... or not. Whatever. Well, in either case, I can't sleep yet.

And then earlier today Claud Nein was towed away. Made me real miserable to see him go. Feels like I'll never see the guy again. *grunts* Can't believe I'm getting misty and shit over a car. But I am. He's my first car, and I like the guy. I just hope the insurance company can fix him up.

Aw shit! And speaking of which, I need to call Rocksee and give her a heads-up on the insurance thing. She'll need to get in touch with them if she wants them to fix up Jamond. I'm almost positive Claud's beyond repair. Everyone who's seen him's said so. My poor damn car. I'll try to post some pictures up. Naw I won't. Not soon, anyway. I still need to call the damn insurance agent tomorrow. He said to fax over the police report, but the agent I spoke to on the phone said to mail that in. I think I'll do both. *yawn* As long as they fix up my damn car... *sigh* I'm out. I'm falling asleep on the damn keyboard.

previous - next