Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

leave me no one

10 December 2005 - 22:53

I won a limited edition CD from Disturbed on my local radio station. The "Q" rocks! This is the second time I win something from them. The first time was last month, when I won some tickets to the Carlos Mencia "Mind of Mencia" Live Tour thing. The DJ said I could pick up the CD on Monday. Hells yeah! I also qualified for some basketball game going on in San Antonio. 'Apa said if I won he'd go with me. That'd be nice, but I don't like to count my chickens before they hatch.

***

Hemingway died. No, scratch that. He was murdered. My poor baby. I saw a picture of him when he was a kitten and got all choked up. And then to top shit off, Cyanide finally bit the dust. I found the guy, pale and translucent, resting eternally at the bottom of his tank, still and as cold as the water surrounding him. It was his time to go. Rest well, my friend. Gah, I feel like I'm losing everyone...

previous - next