Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

entryrrupted

24 September 2008 - 11:56

Drowning Pool has officially been kicked out of their #1 spot of the best concerts I've ever been to. Everyone please welcome our new winner, Mr. Carlos Santana! (The crowd goes wild!)

Nacho had told me it was gonna be fantastic. Felix told me it was gonna blow me away. (Heh, I said "blow." - Not now, Ninj'. Wait for the other diary to update!)

QCB!

12:19 - Okay, that took longer than expected... but that was because I decided to go outside and feed my dogs. No, really, that's what it was. Honest. *shifty eyes*

14:03 - Damn. I keep getting interrupted with this entry. What gives?! (That was my sister, on the phone this time.) Hrm, maybe it wasn't meant to be. Okay, we out.

previous - next