Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

fairy tails

30 September 2005 - 14:05

It's hard for me to describe my father. It would take more than one entry (or at least one REALLY long one) for me to do so.

So I won't. Not now anyway.

Shut up, little cat!

Ahem. Yes. Where was I? Nowhere. Right.

I now have two kitties. Two more kitties. Fuckin' kitties. They're tiny; barely opening their eyes and learning to walk and shit. They're both girls. I've named them Rizitos de Oro and Caperusita Roja. In plain english (for those non-Spanish speaking folks), it's Goldielocks and Little Red Riding Hood. Fucked up names, I know.

They're annoying as fuck. They need to be fed every two hours and shit. And since there's no one home for at least six hours at time in the evening, they're pretty much starving when I get home. And I feed 'em with a dropper. And they spew half of what they try to drink all over me. I smell like babies and cats. Bleagh.

Tomorrow there's some pachanga going on at UPS. Free food! I'm going with mi 'Ama and Mar�a. I know they're pretty much going with me because they're curious to know what my coworkers look like, since they're all I yack about. Y'know, since I have no life outside work and school. I think they're mostly curious to see Aaron, though I think they're gonna be disappointed, 'cause I don't think he's going. Probably wanna see if he's really as gay-lookin' as I say he is. I'm tellin' ya, the guy is a fag! Not that that's a bad thing or anything. But I get that impression. Dud says he probably thinks the same of me. I dunno, for kicks, I'm gonna draw up what he looks like. Might post the picture up here or something. Dunno. Don't matter. Don't wanna type no more, 'cause what I really wanted to post about was my father, but I'm just way to fuckin' lazy right now... and the cats need to be fed again.

previous - next