Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

*gag*

17 May 2005 - 11:03

I am such a fuckin' nervous wreck! Honestly, I feel sick to my stomach; I gag as I type this. Damn! Where's the wastebasket? Argh!

'Ama and Dud and, well, everyone, tell me that it's natural to feel nervous when first going into a new job. That, I tell you, does NOT help! I could strangle all them bitches that tell me that. I think I will strangle the next one that tries. Ugh.

I'll need to get my ass goin' in about half an hour. Gotta be there by noon, but Joe said it was better to arrive at least 15 minutes early. "Grab an early lunch," Toni said to us last night. Yeah, lady. Con estos pinches nervios, claro que voy a tragar, como no. From what I deduce, it's only gonna be me and Aaron and some other mystery person working together. That's what Toni told us last night anyway, but Joe said we'd be 'floating' around and might not even end up together. So I'm confused. And nervous. More confused than nervous, but more nervous than confused. Make sense? Not that I think Aaron is all that great, but I know I'd freak the fuck out if they split us up. He's the only damn guy I know so far! Everyone else looks like they've already set up their own little groups and shit. I mean, I know I'll blend in... eventually. I'll have to make friends. Ugh, there goes my gut again.

20 minutes and I'm outta here... *gag* Stop it, pinche pansa! I really hope I stick with Aaron, the kid ain't so bad. Not that great, but not so bad, either. I need sleep. I feel like just throwing it all to hell and burying myself under my blankets for a few extra z's. Pero of course, no lo voy a hacer. I need to go already.

*gag*

previous - next