Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

iNvAsIoN

01 October 2004 - 22:24

NOTE: This entry is by no means a prequel to the-clan entry of rE-iNvAsIoN. In fact, it has nothing to do with it at all.

There is a fat dike ho that's stting in my damn cubicle and she's a bitch and I don't like her. No, it's not Sarian. Fat bitch probably can't even cram herself into my cubicle. Don't know how she manages to wedge herself into hers. No, this is another lesbian shit-face slut named Jennifer. She needs to get the fuck outta my cubicle, I'm tellin' ya. And it's not that I don't like 'em cuz they're dikes. I don't like them cuz they're annoying. They think they should get special rights or something, just because they're lesbians. Jeez, get a fuckin' life, people, we're all the same here! Fuckin' feminazis an' shit, but then they're all tryin' ta be a man. Quit flauntin' your strap-on dildos and leave the penetration shit to real men. No, I ain't homophobic. Rudy, who sits next to my cubicle, is as gay as a sunny Saturday morning when they're playing Care Bare and Rainbow Bright cartoons. And he's cool with me. Being homosexual is part of his personality, but he doesn't let his personality be part of his homosexuality. Does that make sense? He likes it up the butt, sure, but he wants more out of life than that. And I respect that. He is more than "just a gay guy." Sarian is nothing more than a lesbian. She's got nothing else in life, cuz everything she does, she does it with her homosexuality in mind. Almost like she doesn't wanna be caught doin' something 'straight.' Holy shit, dawg, who gives a fuck? I don't give a shit when people think I'm not all that straight. Fuck 'em. They don't know me, so I don't let them phase me. I just don't like that Jennifer bitch sitting her lesbian ass in my cubicle. And it's not because it's her lesbian ass, but because it's her lesbian ass. I don't want anyone sitting there, period. It's my fucking' drawings up one the walls and shit. Did I give you permission to sit there? Is there an "All Jennifers Welcome To Sit Here Whenever The Fuck They Feel Like It" sign pasted on my monitor? Didn't think so. So get the fuck out. Now.
And it's not like she does it because there's nowhere else to sit. She knows it's my damn cubicle. She just sits there to be next to Rudy and Sarian. Because birds of a feather must flock together, and that includes fag ones. It's like the "Corner of the Homo-Cublicles" there and shit. Get a life. Like people are gonna notice how much stronger your homosexuality is because you're all congregating together in a small cluster of four-by-four cubicles.
Please. Someone just get that bitch out of my space. Please. That's all I want.

previous - next