Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

ire

20 October 2006 - 08:09

Good God, I woke up in extremely angry today! I don't know if I was dreaming about work or what, but my blood is boiling right now.

I fuckin' HATE Aaron, dawg, I swear. Trust me when I say I would kill him if I could. In the slowest, most painful manner possible. Seriously, dawg, that guy's got attitude. I don't know if he's always been like that and I'm barely noticing it, or if this is some sort of recent shit he's got against me and Juan. Doesn't matter, really. What matters is that he's starting to grate on my fuckin' nerves. I hate his ass. I hate him.

At work, I usually key-in the multiple shipments; it's been something I've been doing for quite a while. Since last year, I believe. So it's more than a little unnerving when this dipshit comes along and starts swiping them all from under my nose. It's not that he really wants to do them; he's obviously doing it as a challenge. Since there's no rule against him processing the multiples, there's not much I can do, if anything at all. See, if it were Juan, or Alex, or Zamira that wanted to key those in, I wouldn't mind in the least; well, maybe I'd let them do them a bit grudgingly, but I still wouldn't mind as much as when this dipshit does them. Because Aaron deliberately grabs just one of the packages from the multiple the claim the whole shipment, just so even if the rest were to come down the belt, no one can process them, only him. And he's just got such a nasty attitude when it comes to any supervisor that's not Ruben, and to any of his coworkers (except Denise and Ivan, of course), it just makes anyone want to jump him. I know I want to, and Juan does. Hell, even Alex does, but restrains herself 'cause she's a girl. Nacho n' I'll just leave Denise to her.

My mind is trailing off now (in vivid fantasies of me gutting Aaron, of course), so I'd best be off.

previous - next