Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

i hate my job

16 January 2005 - 18:24

"Cut my life into pieces, this is my last resort..."

I feel utterly like shit. I'm tired. I'm cranky. And my head hurts. Jobs suck.

I just started this great new job at Vector Marketing Incorporated!

Hey, psst -- kid! Wanna buy some knives?

Gosh darn! Now this is something new!

Shit. What did I get myself into now?!

Shit. That's what. Shit. Shit, shit, shit.

I'm gonna die. Shrek, I'm gonna die! [Again.]

Jobs are such a fuckin' DICK. Heh. D'you know I almost made a typo there and typed DUCK instead of DICK? Heh.

Well, jobs are a dick. I wish I didn't have one.

But Vector Marketing is one of the top-selling brands of cutlery! Really! Why wouldn't you wanna work there?

I hate salesmen. And now that's what I am. A salesman!

Dude, stop freaking out, it's not that bad. Wanna go back to Penncro?

Aw, shit, I dunno which is worse. Damn. I needa gun...

And no one needs to cut my life into anything, because it's already been shredded to bits. I'm going crazy again! AAAAAAAAACCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!! See what you made me do? You see?!?!?!

This is why this entry belongs in the-clan diary, and why I belong in the psychiatric ward down the hall, to the left please. And you'll have to leave all sharp, pointy objects with Larry the security guard. And all metal items. Yes, your keys too. Now, take this gun. Yes, good, very good. Now go shoot yourself in the head. Asshole.

previous - next