Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

new personell, too personal

09 August 2004 - 11:58

I hate my piece of shit fuckin' job. I got a new supervisor. Her name is Julia. Bitch. She reminds me of Bill and she won't fuck off. She must think she's the shit, having gotten promoted and all. Stupid bitch.

But what if I'm wrong, and she's not so bad? After all, I've only had her as a supervisor for one day. Maybe she was just nervous. It was her first day on the job, after all.

BUT SHE SUCKS!!! She's a bitch and a half and I don't like her at all and she smothers me and I can always see her damn reflection off my computer screen and it makes my damn cubicle feel that much fuckin' smaller and she leans over to watch me work and I can't even fart unless it's at the customer on the line and she just sucks! Plain and simple. She sucks. My job sucks. Big ones. And I fuckin' hate it. I wanna quit.

But I won't. (Not yet, anyway.)

previous - next