Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

trying to keep it alive

18 January 2008 - 12:19

I'm munching on some Michelina's brand cheeseburger bites. They suck.

Onto other things...

I know I haven't been updating this thing as often as I've been used to, but things both at home and at work haven't been good. Tensions have been escalating to a fever pitch, and I don't know how it'll all turn out. I would go into detail about all this, but one, it's too damn much, two, I made a silent request to myself to not dwell on problematic situations on my free time, and three, these damn crap-bites are completely revolting and are slowly eroding my tastebuds to the point where my neurons are all occupied in keeping my digestive system from retching.

I eat them only because there is nothing else to consume in this goddamn house, unless you're partial to used cat litter and paint.

Ooo, speaking of paint (short attention span here), the weirdest excuse I've ever heard to justify someone being homosexual is because they ate paint chips as a child.

Ugh, digusting little bites. They're so rancid not even my cat will come and beg for scraps today. And that's 'cause she likes her butt. Well, they're all down the hatch now, at least. Out of sight, out of mind, right? At least, if I can't smell 'em anymore I won't hurl.

Oh, will you look at the time? It's time for doodling!

previous - next