Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

I am lying right now. Honest.

03 December 2004 - 17:20

My fingertips are cold. Ho-hum. Mar�a said she wanted to come over today and see how my mom's doing (she's no better than when I last updated this shit). Hopefullly, when she gets out, we can make her some albondigas (for Mar�a, not for my mom. I meant my mom and I can make some albondigas for Mar�a, not the other way... oh, nevermind), since it was her birthday (Mar�a's) yesterday, and we said we were gonna make her her favorite dish for her birthday. She's 22, everybody! Mar�a says she's not too fond of announcing her birthday when it comes around, which is why I'm doing it now. She reads this sometimes, and I know it'll annoy the crap outta her. I mean, who cares? It's not like anyone out there who knows her reads this. And if they do, they still wouldn't know, because no one knows who I am, and therefore you people can't know which Mar�a I'm talking about. Or if I'm making her up and it's really a lanky guy named Mario who lives two houses down from mine on the left and he has a little brother who's annoying as fuck. They drive an icecream truck for a living. Or do they? See? What if there are no such things as icecream trucks where I live, and you gotta buy your icecream at parlors 'cause it's against the law otherwise? And it's a damn stupid law but who gives a shit cuz who would want to buy ice-cream in this glacier of a metropolitan city I live in? *smirks* Now that's a good one! Can you find the lies in the text, boys and girls? Well, if ya can't, I sure ain't gonna tell ya, ya sorry fuck. SO QUIT FREAKIN' OUT 'BOUT IT, MARIO--erm, MARIA!! And have a good one. Oh, wait, it was yesterday (or was it?). Nevermind.

previous - next