Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

prolonging the wait

16 February 2007 - 14:07

I found out today that I can wait. And even if I couldn't, I'll still have to. This is the second time we put off going to Mexico to see the family, but for now, I'm alright with it. (Yeah, wait until the weekend.) 'Apa hasn't been feeling too well since yesterday. It's his sugar. Oh, well. At least I'll have another week to finish fixing Mak' and (ooo! I just found the perfect container for my iced tea!) finding my damn papers. I think I'll go to the city hall tomorrow morning and request a duplicate copy of my birth certificate. Sure as hell beats looking through this fuckin' mess. And that way I don't have to worry 'Ama. Gah, two-ten already. Gotta get ready for work.

previous - next