Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Now I know what an underpaid prostitute feels towards her pimp.

19 September 2005 - 15:41

I just had gas stolen outta my van.

Shit. Wow. I don't know whether to laugh of be pissed off or what. I'm just kinda stunned, really. I mean, gas prices DID just go down the day before yesterday. I woulda understood and maybe expected it more if the price were still at 3 bucks. But it's down to 2.45, 2.49 in most places. Damn.

I am really in awe right now.

And I feel like such a DUMBASS for barely realizing what happened! I mean, I drove to school this morning with over half a gallon of gas in ol' Josefina (name of the van - yes, the van HAS a name!), and although she chuggles it all up like my dad does liquor, I know she wouldn't go down to the "E" on a 15 minute drive. See, she was still at half a tank when I parked on campus.

Wow. Que le aproveche al pinche cabron, whoever it was.

I'm mesmerized by the events. I mean, it had to be someone real desperate. (Or else someone really cheap.) Happened while I was in class. When I got back to the van and turned it on, the needle was touching empty! What the fuck?! But at the time, all I thought was, "�No mames, pinche Josefina! I just fueled you up Thursday!" And I kept driving and made it all the way home on fumes. What an idiot I am. I get home and realize that the damn fuel door is open and the cap is barely on!

Really. I am a dumbass. Me = pendejo. God, I'm such a moron. Am I really that innocent? That naive? That fuckin' stupid?! Apparantly so. I wanna laugh at myself.

*shruggs*

I hope some of that unleaded shit made its way into Mr. Theif's innards and gave him the runs.

previous - next