Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

orgullo y coraje (And I will never swallow my pride for ANYBODY)

16 March 2005 - 14:42

I'm fuming. Yes, fuckin' FUMING. Who the hell does he think he is, telling me who I should and should not leave my dogs to? They are MY fuckin' mutts, not his! And if I don't wanna leave them to that old motherfuckin' geezer next door, then I won't, a'ight?! Stop pushin' me, stop crowding me, 'cause I won't hesitate to punch your face in just 'cause you're my "father". Bastard. I will NOT leave my animals in the care of that wrinkled fat asshole. And they expect ME to do it, too, because of course el pinche guey de enseguida no habla espa�ol and my fuckin' parents never made the effort to learn how to speak english. Shit. They better back the fuck off, because I am THIS CLOSE to smacking the both of them until they ain't recognizable no more. They are my mutts, MY MUTTS, y'hear?, an' I will choose who looks after 'em. People might not think it's any big deal (my parents certainly don't think so), but it's a huge fuckin' deal to me, so that's that. I could puke, just thinkin' of having to ask that bastard next door for a favor. A favor! And be in his fuckin' debt?! Don't think so, I'll pass, thanks. It's just that... no one understands just how much I fuckin' hate that guy.

previous - next