Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

one with the floor

02 February 2005 - 21:45

I feel very fuckin' ill. Serious as shit, now. I haven't told my mom, 'cause she';; get worrkied/ Feels like I'l ;bout to collapser any minute now. And i thought it might be lackj of sleep, so I'lve been sleeping a lot and that doesn't seem to help. I'm on my be d and feel like i'm about to fall right the fuck occ. i meant off. whatever. i'm dissy a lot and i can't function straight. i haven't done my homework, but that's just me procrastinating. little light s shine in fromt of my eyelids and i can't see straight. i think i might be coming down with something. just hope it ain't diabetes, cause that wold sure suck ass. all i know is... i cant' stop the workld from spinning and i... i need to piuke.

previous - next