Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

pigsty

11 November 2007 - 22:31

� ODC stickers
� Art pencils
� Highlighters, regular pencils, pens, white-out (ect, ect...)
� Skin cream/lotion (the nifty cucumber extra-mosturizing kind. It's Heaven on sunburns! I oughta know.)
� Doom Patrol & Spawn comic books
� Catalogs (ranging from sports equipment, to weaponry to medieval attire)
� Dayquil n' Nitequil (most of the Dayquil spilt)
� Hemp kits (no kidding)
� Assorted wooden, glass & plastic beads
� Lots and lots of paper (mostly written or scribbled on... or soaked in old Dayquil
� TMNT, Spiderman & Digimon posters (yes... Digimon. Oh, the horrors!)
� Pet magazines (Bully breeds or Buddy breeds? The truth behind Vicious Dog Laws)
� Crossword puzzle daily tear-out calender (and some individual pages)
� Old plastic bottles (From Gatorade to Ozarka and beyond!)
� Wrappers
� Dirty clothes
� Books (Poe biography, some science fiction, a dictionary/thesaurus, ect.)
� A wooden shelf
� Cotton balls
� Notebooks
� Plastic bags
� UPS check stubs
� Face grill from a fan
� Clothing hangers
� Bandanas
� Unopened new pillow shams (Batman!)
� Cardboard boxes
� Dust bunnies (of course)
� Hair
� Knitting needles
� Coke cans
� Nail polish remover (I like to keep mine black whenever possible
� Mechanical pencils still in their case
� Receipts
� Milk cartons (chocolate low fat)
� Blankets
� Yarn

These are a few of my favorite things, lalalaaa........ No, no, they're not. Actually, it's a list of crap that was under my bed and scattered all over the floor of my closet. I am aghast with myself. (Well, no, not really, but part of me thinks I should be.) Did I mention there's mice in the house now? *laughs maniacally* Gee, I wonder why that is...

previous - next