Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

I piss on your chocolate!

14 February 2006 - 02:30

It's two and a half hours into Valentine's Day (the official "Let's All Do Something To Make Milton Hershey's Descendants All The More Richer" day), and all I can think of is my untouched German homework, and my bursting bladder. Go figure. And somewhere, out there in the night (presumably at his home in the next town over), Aaron vowed to be awake studying his frozen balls off for a test he's got tomorrow.

Ok, I just made myself laugh. Hard. God, I'm still laughing. Hahahahahahaha!!!!! His frozen balls! (Yeah, it's only funny to me because it's an inside joke I just made up. It's one of the perks of being multiple. I can think up to eleven wacked-out thoughts AT THE SAME TIME!!! Plus, I get to share all my lame-ass jokes with myselves.)

Psh. Right. I don't think Aaron knows the meaning of the word study. And the present state of his testacles is unknown to me (thank God). Aw, damn, my toes, my toeses are cold! And that's not helping my bladder, believe me. And it definately doesn't help that my German book is outside in the damn van. Tomorrow, I know I won't be concentrating on my sculpture-making because I'll be trying to cram for that quiz for Hitler-speak-along class. And yes, I know Hitler's not the only prominant German figure out there, but he's all I can think of in my present state of repressed urinary desire, a'ight?!

Shit, I've gotta pee, I've gotta pee, I'm gonna pee, fuck this.

previous - next