Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

pre-party blues

26 October 2007 - 14:24

My eyes burn and my chest rattles with every breath I take. I absolutely loath being sick. Abhor. I probably misspelled all that shit. Point is, I hate it! It fuckin' sucks. And with Angel's birthday party tomorrow and all... I feel like I won't enjoy it. I mean, I'm all clammy n' shit, 'Apa won't even be there 'cause he's in the hospital again, and I haven't even started on my kickass Halloween costume. 'Cause o'course Angel's party is a costume party. Little fucker's so lucky to be born towards the end of October. Not that I mind my own bithday. Hell, it just gives me another reason to party in January! Anyhow, off track here n' shit.

I don't even know if I'm gonna go to his party anymore. 'Ama n' the Dud are taking off today with the kids and I'm supposed to be catching up with them tomorrow. But I dunno. Fuck, I gotta go.

previous - next