Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

randomize, my demise

01 September 2004 - 11:12

There's people waiting for the computers and I shouldn't be typing this. I should get off and give them a chance to get on and study, just like I tried to do a while back. But I couldn't log into the school systems and that sucks and so now I'm doing this, being the type of ass that I was cursing under my breath about as I waited impatiently at the door, hovering. If that didn't make sense I don't care. I get myself, that's all that matters and it's not like anyone besides me ever reads this shit anyway. Again, don't care. But I should leave. I have Literature class in half an hour. I haven't finished reading that sermon shit I had for homework.

This is gonna end up killing me some day.

previous - next