Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

long comment

10 October 2007 - 14:01

No shit, indeed. Some of the stuff in that documentary was known to me too, but more the second part than the first or third. If you want to know more, go to LooseChange911, another excellent documentary. In fact, clips from it (concerning the WTC) appear in the zeitgeist movie. I'm calmer know than when I wrote that entry, but no less sickened by it all. And I'm the type that won't take anyone's word for granted, so I've been looking some of this stuff up on my own. Up until now, I have yet to find any false statements in either of the two documentaries. What saddens me is the level of ignorance the general public has about this. I've told people at work, and get blank stares. They're sheep. Effin' sheep! I'm not telling anyone to believe me or anything, I'm telling them to go out and get informed on their own. Because it is well known that if you want to keep a large group of people oppressed, keep them ignorant. Keep them from knowing better. It's what was done for years and years to hundreds and hundreds of Africans when they were kept as slaves. Where do you people think Huxley got the idea for his book Brave New World? I can practically see everyone around me repeating: "I am so glad I'm not an Alpha. They think too much, and need to get so many things done. It's better to be a Beta..."

People need to get informed. Open your eyes to all the shit that's really going on around us.

Aaaand now I gotta go to work. Hrm.

previous - next