Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

spew stew!

24 October 2012 - 00:55

Tiny, tiny keypad.
I have my new ringtone stuck in my head. Ninja Turtle theme song. From the 80's.
Bought The Walking Dead, Season 1 on DVD and already went through all 6 episodes. Damn good series. Wanna read the comics now. (What is the difference between comic books and a graphic novel? Is it the size? Many issues compiled together = one graphic novel? Is that how that works? Like a tankoban?)
Feeling slightly nauseous.
Gotta take a shower. A nice cold hot shower. Don't like hot showers. But sometimes, it can't be helped.
Mom's working on about four jigsaw puzzles at once. Super-mom! *cue superhero music*
The comic book series, Invincible, does not sound too appealing to me.
Neither does that chocolate cheesecake in the oven. I bet no one'll eat it, except maybe me, and then I'll get sick from it. ('Am� doesn't like chocolate.)
French people rock! 'Cause they just do.
Who would tattoo their twat?! Sounds painful, and there ain't much you can do to make it look appealing. Penises either, for that matter. Waste of ink. Wait. Penises? Peni? *snrk*
My vacation's going by way too damn fast.

previous - next