Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

stenchful

30 March 2008 - 00:06

Good God, I stink. Really, I do.

Went to the Chevelle concert Friday night and haven't showered in these 24 hours since. When I got home, I was too tired, then today I've been too sore to give a shit about my smell. But now it's time for bed again, and here I linger. My own stench won't let me rest. I think I'll go hit the shower in a bit, but I'm waiting for 'Ama to be more deeply asleep, 'cause she'll bitch if I don't honk off, like, NOW. She wants me up early tomorrow so I can help her with her gardening. Mow the lawn n' all that good shit. And don't get me wrong, I'm actually looking forward to it - I'm just lazy right now. Don't wanna get up off the damn chair, even if I do stink to high heaven. Plus I have Otep running through my head, and that music is more than a little adrenaline inducing. I don't wanna sleep at all.

*groan* Oh, shit, let me just go shower. I really do smell, and the stench will keep me up all night, I know it.

previous - next