Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

STOP STILL

22 November 2006 - 00:54

It all stands still, hanging in midair.

And it sucks, 'cause things just don't seem to be able to get a move on around here! I just want things to happen, y'know? Just happen already and get all this shit over with. All this stagnation, all this... I just don't think I've ever been so frusterated in my friggin' life!

I want... I want Aaron and Denise to get fired already, I want Irma to come back and get my hours cut, I want Alexis to leave back to New Jersey already and for Dud to get her ass the fuck out of the house, or at least to find out if she's fuckin' pregnant again or not. I want Mar�a and Nacho to fuck already, so there can be a big fight and I can stop speaking to them for good, I want to get certified to be a HAZMAT responder already, I want to find my lost Social Security Card (or at least find out if it's been stolen), I want the cell phone bill changed over to my name. I want Emma's kittens to grow up and get proper names, I want the barda up around the house I want Christmas to be here and New Year's and all that bullshit, I want Angel to say my name bi-atch, I want to watch the new movies I bought I want new glasses I want to find my inner wiccan I want to break Angel's pi�ata I want to break someone's spinal column I wanna get in shape I wanna rollerblade to freedom I wanna punch myself but...

but I don't want my Papito to die.

It's the one thing I can't stop.

previous - next