Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

stun

22 May 2007 - 09:20

I'm worried. And... worried. Yeah, worried and confused. Ghost being sick just came as such a shock to me. I'm stunned. He's a great guy, and we've never even met. I don't want him to be sick, but I guess that's not gonna make it go away. I dunno, liver diseases just make me automatically think of Pifas and that triggers back the memory of the doctor telling me to make funeral arrangements for my father and I don't want that for anyone else. I don't want Ghost to be sick, don't want his liver to fail don't want... *sigh*

But I'm being selfish, aren't I? I mean, imagine how he feels, how his family's taking it. And here I am, bitching that it's affecting me. Shit. I'm a real piece a work.

I need to go distract myself.

previous - next