Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

end of discussion

24 December 2005 - 01:15

Work was awesome. I had tamales and a coke and a sprite. I felt so comfy with all my coworkers around. It finally started to feel like Christmas...

I still miss mi T�o Crus, and always will. I need to call 'Apa and tell him that I'm not going to Laredo after all. I hate lying, but Dud and Alexis don't really want to go, and to be honest, neither do I. So I'm telling them that I work tomorrow, which isn't true at all. I work next Saturday. I need a hug. And some cookies and milk. Yum.

Aaron sent his condolences. Little prick. I mean that in the fondest way possible. That kid distracts me, and makes me feel good, so I like him. He's a good drunk kid coworker dude. I can't wait to go back to the warehouse on Tuesday. I can't stay away from my work for too long anymore before I start getting all edgy and shit. I love my fuckin' job.

Today, Dud and I kinda argued, as was to be expected. Thing is, her husband was there, and he heard me talk about myselves, and I'm not sure he liked it. I'm not sure I liked it. I definately don't think he believed it. Good. Ah, it don't matter. I need to sleep now.

previous - next