Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

suicide is not enough

23 August 2004 - 21:57

This is the fourth time I try to add an entry to this thing, but everytime I keep deleting it all. I guess I just don't feel like writing/typing today.

I also don't feel like working at Penncro anymore, which is why I am out hunting for a job once more. Nothing about this job satisfies me, so I've quit trying to find some meaning to it. I just know I'm ready to move on to something else, ready to get serious and be my own boss. Who gives a shit if I'm 20 years old? Tolkein wrote his first story at 23, and I read some article about some 13-year-old who heads her own pet food company. And I don't wanna do this for the rest of my life. Time cannot fly fast enough for me. I want to grow old and die already. Go forever into the netherworld where some claim my soul will continue to burn forevermore. Quoth the raven. But if I die, I want to die. I don't want the afterlife. I just want to rest, but even when I sleep, I dream. Death has always been my greatest goal and fear. What if all this doesn't end here when we return to the earth? I don't want to know, I don't want to know. I don't want to think or live or die. I just want to stop, I want it all to

END.

previous - next