Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Voices

04 February 2006 - 02:52

Psst! You breathin'?

You know it.

I'm feeling violently good today. I don't know why. Maybe it's the time (I'm highly nocturnal), maybe it's the times. They're changing. For me, anyway. I punched the wall today again, but this time held back and concentrated my fist so I wouldn't break anything this time. It felt soooo damn good, despite the swollen knuckles I now have to endure.

Wake up!

Shut up, I'm awake already. Too awake, I think. Tomorrow I shall suffer for it. Morgen ich something. Damn, I still don't know my German.

I can hear the voice, but I don't wanna listen; strap me down and tell me it's gon' be alright...

Stop being an ass. I'm "Sandra Auroring" right now. It doesn't matter if no one knows what that means. I know and that's enough. Distrubed blasts through the small speakers of my computer, and I drown in it gladly, in The Sickness of it all.

Wake up, are you alive, will you listen to me? I'm gonna talk about some freaky shit now! Someone is gonna die when you listen to me; let the living die, let the living die...

I can hear the voice, but I don't want to listen; strap me down and tell me I'll be alright. I can feel the subliminal need to be one with the voice and make everything alright...

So... are you breathing?

*laugh*

previous - next