Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

from work again

26 December 2008 - 15:25

Why is it I'm always updating from work?

Meh, now I'm waiting for my start-time go get here already. I have about a four-minute wait, and I guess there's nothing else to do except update this shit.

Had to pay bills today. Withdrew 400 buckeroos, right off the bat. I'm still debating whether or not to buy Jesse's car. I asked 'Ama for her opinion on the matter, and all she said was that she was worried about how much gas a car that size would guzzle. I see her point, but then again, I don't think I could get any other car for the same price, especially not a gas-efficient foreign car. The question's still up in the air.

Ah, coworkers coming in already. I'm down to two minutes before start-time. I hate these holiday half-work days. I guess I'm used to the rythm of a regular work day, and this kinda shit just throws me off. I feel like I'm working during the weekend.

Aaaand here comes Nacho. Boone said to report to the back already, to start processing international. (Not that there's much.) Turns out Nacho will be with me and Zami, too. Not much else to do, I assume. Monday. That will be the killer.

Bring it, bitches.

previous - next