Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

work rant

15 August 2008 - 17:18

Work. Is. Hell.

There are days I don't know how I put up with all this shit. It's all politics, man.

Last night, the Safety Meeting went horribly. People showed up who had no business there, in my opinion. Like Luis. Sardina invited him. Goddamn cocksucker! He knows he needs to ask us first. [I hate updating at work. People keep walking in on me, and I have to switch screens so they don't bust me, heh. It makes me feel so highschoolish.]

I feel kinda random today, but I had to update and vent a bit. Shit at work here is just so frickin'... unfair! And I know I just sounded like a sentimental little Emo kid on that last line, but fuck, seriously. UPS sucks balls. At least the one where I work at, yeah.

And now I need to leave, 'cause Roly's kinda staying in this office a little too long for my comfort. He already raised eyebrows at my damn music. If he finds out I'm jammin' out from music on the 'net, I'm in trouble.

previous - next