Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

have it your way

27 June 2012 - 13:06

I'm here at BK with my sister and the kiddos. �ngel runs over to where I sit and hugs my back. He's so awesome.

I like this phone whole lot better than the old one. I know I've mentioned that before, but anyway. Now Chiquis yelles down to me from atop the indoor jungle gym: "Tiojo! TIOJO! I saw your car!" Because from way up there, of course she can. It's been very hot down in the RGV lately. 105 yesterday. Looks to be gettin' the same today. It's giving me headaches when I'm at work. And then the A/C in the living room broke down (FYI: I sleep in the living room.) so it gets to be unbearable during the day. Nights aren't much better, either.

*sigh* Time to head home now.

previous - next